Opening times (Learning Resource Centres and SIZ)

The SIZ service operates midweek 08:00 to 22:00 and weekends 10:00 to 19:00. The telephone service closes 30 minutes earlier. 

SIZ is closed on bank holidays.

Chichester Campus (see Bognor LRC opening times)

Tuesday 17 April 2018 to Sunday 6 May 2018 

DayTime
Monday24 hours
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Friday24 hours
Saturday24 hours
Sunday24 hours

Monday 7 May 2018 to Thursday 10 May 2018 

DayTime
Monday - (SIZ service closed bank holiday)24 hours
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours

Friday 11 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018 

DayTime
Friday00:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

Monday 14 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 22:00
Tuesday08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday08:00 to 22:00
Thursday08:00 to 22:00
Friday08:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

Bognor Regis Campus (see Chichester LRC opening times)

Tuesday 17 April 2018 to Sunday 20 May 2018

DayTime
Monday (SIZ service closed 7 May 2018 bank holiday)24 hours
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Friday24 hours
Saturday24 hours
Sunday24 hours

Monday 21 May 2018 

DayTime
Monday00:00 to 22:00

Tuesday 22 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018

DayTime
Tuesday08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday08:00 to 22:00
Thursday08:00 to 22:00
Friday08:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

Monday 28 May 2018 - bank holiday

DayTime
MondayClosed

Tuesday 29 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018

DayTime
Tuesday08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday08:00 to 22:00
Thursday08:00 to 22:00
Friday08:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

 

86% of 93 people found this article helpful.

Still need help?