How to contact the library team

The library team

There is a team of professional librarians at each campus who provide specialist support, deliver information skills training and manage the library resources in their subject areas.  Contact the a member of the library team by using the numbers below or phone the Support and Information Zone (SIZ) on 01243 816222.  General enquiries can be sent by email to help@chi.ac.uk.

If you are looking for material for essays, seminars, projects, the subject librarians will be happy to provide advice and assistance. Our current students are automatically enrolled on the appropriate subject library Moodle.

Reporting noise in silent areas

If you are working in the silent areas and the noise levels are disturbing you, please text the library team on 07876 870 711 and we will respond.


Anna O'Neill.jpg

Illustrative image
Anna O'Neill

Director of Library and Information Services, 01243 816090, a.oneill@chi.ac.uk


Karen Lloyd.JPG

Illustrative image
Karen Lloyd

Deputy Librarian, Creative and digital technologies (CDT), Theatre, 01243 812082, k.lloyd@chi.ac.uk


debbie_bogard.jpg

Illustrative image
Debbie Bogard

Electronic Resources Librarian, 01243 816093, d.bogard@chi.ac.uk


Ann Jones.jpg

Illustrative image
Ann Jones

Adventure EducationP.E., Sport Development and Management, Sport and Exercise Sciences, 01243 813461, a.jones@chi.ac.uk


IMG_0318.JPG

Illustrative image
Gail Graffham

Education, Music, Business School, History and Politics, 01243 812094, g.graffham@chi.ac.uk


Selfie.jpg

Illustrative image
Ruth Clark

Classroom Resources, EducationMaths, International English Studies (IES), 01243 812119, r.clark@chi.ac.uk


janet_carter.png

Illustrative image
Janet Carter

Janet Carter, TheologyDance, Philosophy and Religious Studies,  01243 816087, j.carter@chi.ac.uk


Wendy Ellison, Psychology and CounsellingEnglish and Creative Writing, Fine ArtChildhood StudiesSocial Work and Social Care, Engineering and Applied Design,  01243 816085, w.ellison@chi.ac.uk 

9% of 32 people found this article helpful.

Still need help?