Opening times (Learning Resource Centres and SIZ)

Bishop Otter Campus and Bognor Regis Campus

Tuesday 26 September to Thursday 19 October 2017

DayTime
Monday24 hours
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Friday00:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 00:00

Friday 20 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

DayTime
Friday00:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

Monday 23 October to Sunday 29 October 2017 - Student Directed Week

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 02:00
Tuesday08:00 to 02:00
Wednesday08:00 to 02:00
Thursday08:00 to 02:00
Friday08:00 to 02:00
Saturday10:00 to 02:00
Sunday10:00 to 02:00

Monday 30 October to Thursday 14 December 2017 

DayTime
Monday24 hours
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Friday24 hours
Saturday24 hours
Sunday24 hours

Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

DayTime
Friday00:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 19:00
Sunday10:00 to 19:00

 

100% of 17 people found this article helpful.

Still need help?