Opening times (Learning Resource Centres and SIZ)

For the period Wednesday 2nd January to Sunday 20th January the SIZ service is open Monday - Friday 08:00 to 17:00. From Monday 21st January the SIZ will be open daily from 08:00 to 20:00 midweek and 10:00 to 16:00 at weekends.

All hours listed outside these times are for self-service LRC access only. The SIZ telephone service closes 30 minutes beforehand.

 

Chichester Campus and Bognor Regis Campus LRCs

Monday 14 January 2019 to Sunday 20 January 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 22:00
Tuesday08:00 to 22:00
Wednesday08:00 to 22:00
Thursday08:00 to 22:00
Friday08:00 to 22:00
Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday10:00 to 16:00

 

Monday 21 January 2019 to Sunday 24 March 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 02:00
Tuesday08:00 to 02:00
Wednesday08:00 to 02:00
Thursday08:00 to 02:00
Friday08:00 to 02:00
Saturday10:00 to 02:00
Sunday10:00 to 02:00

 

Monday 25 March 2019 to Sunday 31 March 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 00:00
Tuesday24/7
Wednesday24/7
Thursday24/7
Friday24/7
Saturday24/7
Sunday24/7

 

Monday 01 April 2019 to Sunday 7 April 2019 

DayTime
Monday24/7
Tuesday24/7
Wednesday24/7
Thursday24/7
Friday24/7
Saturday24/7
Sunday24/7

Monday 08 April 2019 to Sunday 14 April 2019 

DayTime
Monday00:00 to 02:00
Tuesday08:00 to 02:00
Wednesday08:00 to 02:00
Thursday08:00 to 02:00
Friday08:00 to 02:00
Saturday10:00 to 02:00
Sunday10:00 to 02:00

Monday 15 April 2019 to Sunday 21 April 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 02:00
Tuesday08:00 to 02:00
Wednesday08:00 to 02:00
Thursday08:00 to 02:00
Friday10:00 to 02:00
Saturday10:00 to 02:00
Sunday10:00 to 02:00

Monday 22 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019 

DayTime
Monday10:00 to 02:00
Tuesday08:00 to 00:00
Wednesday24/7
Thursday24/7
Friday

24/7

Saturday24/7
Sunday24/7

 

Monday 29 April 2019 to Sunday 19 May 2019 

DayTime
Monday24/7
Tuesday24/7
Wednesday24/7
Thursday24/7
Friday

00:00 to 20:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday10:00 to 16:00

Still need help?