Opening times (Learning Resource Centres and SIZ)

* Up to and including June 2nd, the SIZ service will be open daily from 08:00 to 20:00 Monday to Friday and 10:00 to 16:00 at weekends, except Bank Holidays.

From 3rd June until Friday 6th September, the SIZ service will be open from 0800 – 1700 Monday to Fridays only unless otherwise advertised.

All hours listed outside these times are for self-service LRC access only.

The SIZ telephone service closes 30 minutes beforehand.

Chichester Campus and Bognor Regis Campus LRCs


Monday 13 May 2019 to Sunday 19 May 2019 

DayTime
Monday24/7
Tuesday24/7
Wednesday24/7
Thursday24/7
Friday

00:00 to 20:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00

Sunday

10:00 to 16:00

 

Monday 20 May 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 20:00
Tuesday08:00 to 20:00
Wednesday08:00 to 20:00
Thursday08:00 to 20:00
Friday

08:00 to 20:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday

10:00 to 16:00

 

Monday 27 May 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019 

DayTime
Monday (Bank Holiday)10:00 to 19:00
Tuesday08:00 to 20:00
Wednesday08:00 to 20:00
Thursday08:00 to 20:00
Friday

08:00 to 20:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday

10:00 to 16:00

 

Monday 3 June 2019 to Sunday 23 June 2019 

DayTime
MondayBOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
Tuesday

BOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00

WednesdayBOC 08:00 to 22:00 
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
ThursdayBOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
Friday

BOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00

SaturdayBOC 10:00 to 15:00
BRC 10:00 to 19:00
Sunday

BOC CLOSED
BRC 10:00 to 19:00

 

Monday 24 June 2019 to Sunday 30 June 2019 

DayTime
MondayBOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
Tuesday

BOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00

WednesdayBOC 08:00 to 22:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
ThursdayBOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
Friday

08:00 to 17:00

Saturday (Open Day)10:00 to 16:00
Sunday

BOC CLOSED
BRC 10:00 to 15:00

 

Monday 1st July 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019 

DayTime
Monday

BOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00

Tuesday08:00 to 17:00
WednesdayBOC 08:00 to 22:00
BRC 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday08:00 to 17:00
Friday08:00 to 17:00
SaturdayBOC 10:00 to 15:00
BRC CLOSED
Sunday

BOC CLOSED
BRC 10:00 to 15:00

 

Monday 26 August 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019 

DayTime
MondayCLOSED for Bank Holiday
Tuesday08:00 to 17:00
WednesdayBOC 08:00 to  22:00 
BRC 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday08:00 to 17:00
Friday

08:00 to 17:00

SaturdayBOC 10:00 to 15:00
BRC CLOSED
Sunday

BOC CLOSED 
BRC 10:00 to 15:00

 

Monday 2 September 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019 

DayTime
MondayBOC 08:00 to 17:00
BRC 08:00 to 22:00
Tuesday08:00 to 17:00
WednesdayBOC 08:00 to 22:00
BRC 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday08:00 to 17:00
Friday

08:00 to 17:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday

10:00 to 16:00

 

Monday 9 September 2019 to Sunday 15 September 2019 

DayTime
Monday08:00 to 20:00
Tuesday08:00 to 20:00
Wednesday08:00 to 20:00
Thursday08:00 to 20:00
Friday

08:00 to 20:00

Saturday10:00 to 16:00
Sunday

10:00 to 16:00

 

 

 

Still need help?